Thursday, October 6, 2011

Pusha T Announces “Fear of God II: Let Us Pray” Release Date

Pusha T has released the artwork and the tracklisting for his highly anticipated upcoming album, along with the release date. Find out when you can expect it below!

“Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray” hits stores November 8th.

1. Changing Of The Guards ft. Diddy
2. Amen ft. Kanye West and Young Jeezy
3. Trouble On My Mind ft. Tyler, The Creator
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. Body Work ft. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana
6. Everything That Glitters ft. French Montana
7. So Obvious
8. Feeling Myself ft. Kevin Cossom
9. Raid ft. 50 Cent and Pharrell
10. My God
11. I Still Wanna ft. Rick Ross and Ab Liva
12. Alone In Vegas

No comments:

Post a Comment