Saturday, April 16, 2011

Lil Wayne’s UNOFFICIAL Tracklisting For Tha Carter IV

Lil Wayne sitting on stepsRumors have been swirling about guest appearances for Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IV, but Complex got hold of an unofficial tracklisting of Weezy’s follow-up to Tha Carter III. The usual suspects like Birdman, Drake and Nicki Minaj supposedly join past collaborators like Kanye West, Eminem, Rick Ross and Jay-Z.  The lineup feels a bit guest heavy even by 2011 standards but let’s hope Weezy pays his producers this time around. Tha Carter IV will be available May 16th.
Tha Carter IV rumored tracklist:

1. Tune This
2. Team Player (Feat. Birdman)
3. Fore Play
4. They Love Me (Feat. Drake & Nicki Minaj)
5. John (If I Die Today) (Feat. Rick Ross)
6. No Competition
7. Holy Grail (History) (Feat. Kanye West)
8. Carter Cash (Feat. Jay-Z)
9. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Corey Gunz)
10. Play My Game (Feat. Tech N9ne)
11. Anne (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
12. Street Life
13. Hard Talk (Feat. Bon Iver & Game)
14. Fall From Grace (Feat. Eminem)
15. Brain Dead (Feat. Gucci Mane)
16. No Trust
17. Maybe She Will (Feat. Drake & Rick Ross)
18. My Legacy
(spotted @iPowerRichmond)

No comments:

Post a Comment